top of page

Devlog: Pixel Art Logo and Animation

Updated: Jan 19, 2022

Happy New Year! It's been a few months since my first devlog on YouTube, and I pretty much lost my drive and motivation to edit and share all of the videos I've recorded since I've started my game development journey. But I still have a lot of videos, and I managed to edit one of them. I've posted a new devlog about my process of creating my pixel art logo, so go check it out!



I recorded this video in July 2021, about a month after I started getting serious about creating indie games. The next videos I want to share would be centered around the art development of my first indie game, Bubble Bumble, and then the next games I'm making, and so on.


I'm not sure when I'll be posting another video, but you can stay updated here, on my YouTube channel, Instagram, or Twitter!


– Bloomzeye

 
bottom of page